PDA

View Full Version : Friends with Benefits, the Abe way

Anahid
12-06-2010, 06:51 PM
So...I am new to the dating scene after a 5 year hiatus and as you may have read, I am on a dating site and am a man magnet..LOL..I have had a bunch of first dates all FUNNN..nice guys..I had a little romance with a slightly younger guy who is being deployed so...it's come to an end..BUT it was fun. Now I am seeing one man sexually. We have not really defined what we have but he is slightly younger and is interested in meeting a woman with a child because his son wants a sibling. I cannot have more kids nor do I want more kids. He knows this BUT we have been having a great time snuggling, talking and making some amazing passionate love.

Now the thing..when I come OOTV which happens now and again, I wonder how I truly feel about this "Friends With Benefits" that I seem to be involved in..the thing is, I want to matter..I want to be loved..and in the end I don't see this going that way...BUT

When I am with him we laugh and have SUCH FUN and I so appreciate every minute of time with him and APPRECIATE his smile, his intellect, his wisdom and his sexy self. When I leave his house I feel pure joy...then..days apart I feel sad and empty...OOTV..

What would Abe say..or how do I distract? I do distract by dating other men casually for dinner and drinks and I spend time working out and with my girl friend..I also read a lot and meditate.

HUGS for helping..

TheXception
12-07-2010, 10:55 AM
Good question. I wonder if it would get more airplay in Abe and You.

susu
12-07-2010, 11:29 AM
Phelana! You and I seem to be running in the same vibe stream with men. My sexy self can not keep up with the offers...I am not even hot lol

What interests me here is not who you are attracting or even what you are wanting - its OOTV after having been with your FWB.