Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Using The focus wheel to grow tall. Don't tell me it's impossible.

Using The focus wheel to grow tall. Don't tell me it's impossible.

Hello. I'm zacky. I'm very new to Abraham hicks. I want to know how can I use a faicus wheel to get taller. I read a post in which a guy managed to grow 5 ft 10 inches tall to 6 ft 2 in just one month. Here is the link

I-manifested-my-dream-body!

I know focus wheels or any other processes in the book Ask and it's given are not a magical formula to grow tall, but to make us feel better. So my question is how do I make myself feel better by doing the focus wheels. I know for a focus wheel we need to draw a large circle, then draw a smaller circle, in which we write what we want.
    For example:
    I m 5ft 5-7 inches and I want to be 5 ft 11 inches, so can I write in the middle circle, I want to be 5 ft 11 inches taller.(please comment, if this is a wrong statement and also tell how should I begin the middle statement)
    Next, We write statements around the outside edges of the middle circle circle that match what it is in the middle circle it shouldn't be a statement that doesn't match the middle and throws you off the wheel into the bushes, but the problem here is, I'm not sure what it's like to be 5 ft 11 inches tall, so can I write in the 12 edges the benefits or the emotions relevant to my situation of what being tall will mean to me.I.e Being tall can help me feel more secure or it will make me feel confident. Please reply ASAP, I'm looking forward for an answer, as I have read Ask and It's given but I think I don't get focus wheels. Thanks regards
    Zacky

Last edited by WellBeing; 4 Weeks Ago at 03:52 AM. Reason: Fixed link

Super Moderator Hands in the Clay's Avatar
    Zacky, do you actually understand how LoA works, how creation works, how thought works in the timespace reality, how your Vortex works? All that stuff about thoughts, thought-form, manifestation, resistance, momentum?